Our Program
Rent a Costume

IMPORTANT! Time 2 Party will not be taking any party bookings on the following days:  

March: Sat 3/31/18
April: Sun 4/01/18
May: Sat 5/12/18 and Sun 5/20/18
August: Sat 8/18/18, Sun 8/19/18, Sat 8/25/18, and Sun 8/26/18
September: Sat 9/01/18 and Sun 9/02/18

 ********SPECIAL OFFER***********

Buy one Rental get one 50% off.

Special offer for the following days only:

Sat 2/17/18 & Sat 2/24/18

Below are some costumes available for RENT  & many more!!

  • Rental rate: $80 each
  • Rental is for the day only (morning to night)
  • Free Delivery
  • We will drop costume off to you on Reservation date: between 9am and  11:45am
  • We will pick up costume from you on Reservation date: between 6pm and 8pm  or next morning (depends on availability)
  • Drop off/pick up day/time may vary depending on our availability and road conditions
  • Rental rate is due at the time of reservation
  • $100 refundable security deposit payable in CASH or CREDIT CARD will be required at the time of delivery for EACH costume.  The deposit will be returned to you in the form it was received (cash or credit card)  once the costume (s) has been returned to us.
  • Rentals are for the costume only.  It does not come with our staff member to perform.
  • Most Costumes fit up to 5 feet 9 inches tall and 175 lbs

Rental available in the most cities (not all) the following locations: Middlesex County, Union County, Essex County, Hudson County, Passaic County, Somerset County, & Bergen County

We do not offer an actual pick up store/location.  We only offer rentals as a delivery service.

 

Mr. Mouse#1

Mr Mouse

Ms. Mouse3 Pink

Ms Mouse Pink

Easter bunny

Easter Bunny

Red Monster#1

Red Monster

Pink Fairy & Red Monster1

Pink Fairy

Fire & Construction Pup

Fire Pup & Construction Pup

Turtle (Red)

Turtle-Red

Red Pajama Hero

Red Pajama Hero

Green Pajama Hero

Green Pajama Hero

blue-mask-boy_2

Blue Pajama Hero

Police Pup1

Police Pup

pilot-pup1

Pilot Pup

toy-astronaut

Toy Astronaut

Red and Green Plumber1

Red Plumber/Green Plumber

Ice Snowman

Snowman

Red Power Guy

Red Power Guy

Princess P #1

Princess P